Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20I 2014 Highlights

Cricket Highlights - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20I 2014

Watch the highlights of Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20I 2014 - Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2-match Twenty20 international series of the 2nd T20I match played between Sri Lanka and Bangladesh at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram in 14th February 2014.

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20I 2014 Highlights
Sachithra Senanayake and Thisara Perera steered Sri Lanka home © AFP

Bowlers attack before Kumar Sangakkara and Thisara Perera steers to Sri Lanka another final-ball thrilling three-wicket victory over Bangladesh and clinch the two-match series 2-0 whitewash in a low-scoring thriller of the second T20I.

Bangladesh scored 120 for all-out in 19.5 overs with top scorer by Sabbir Rahman struck 26 off 36-balls including 2-fours, Anamul Haque cracked a 24 off 17-balls included 2-sixes & 2-fours with strike rate of 141.17 and Mashrafe Mortaza hit 17 off 10-balls with four boundaries.

Sri Lanka best bowler by Lasith Malinga picked up 3-wickets for 20-runs in 3.5 overs, Sachithra Senanayake, Nuwan Kulasekara both took two-wickets and one for Ajantha Mendis - Tillakaratne Dilshan.

Sri Lanka chased 123-7 in 20 overs with top scorer by Kumar Sangakkara struck 37 off 38-balls including one-four & a six, Thisara Perera 35 not out and Kusal Perera cracked a 21 off 18-balls included 3-fours and a six.

Bangladesh best bowler by Mashrafe Mortaza takes 2-wickets, Arafat Sunny, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah and Rubel Hossain each took one-wickets.

Thisara Perera named Player of the match for his match-winning unbeaten 35-runs knocked off facing 28-balls including 3-fours.

Nuwan Kulasekara earned player of the series for his pace bowling attack to claimed 4-wickets in the two-match T20I series.