Bangladesh Twenty20 Tri-Series 2019

Watch the highlights of Bangladesh Twenty20 Tri-Series 2019 was a (T20I) cricket Tri-series that was held in Bangladesh from 13th September to 24th September 2019, it was contested between, Afghanistan, Zimbabwe and Bangladesh

Series Winner : Shared by Bangladesh and Ireland

Series Result : 2019 Bangladesh Twenty20 Tri-Series shared

BAN vs ZIM 1st Match

ZIM vs AFG 2nd Match

BAN vs AFG 3rd Match

BAN vs ZIM 4th Match

ZIM vs AFG 5th Match

BAN vs AFG 6th Match

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Final 2019 match was abandoned without a ball bowled due to rain.