Denmark vs Finland 2nd T20I 2019 Highlights

Watch the highlights of Denmark vs Finland 2nd T20I 2019 - Finland tour of Denmark 2-match Twenty20 international series of the 2nd T20I match first time played between Finland and Denmark at Brondby in 13th July 2019.

Three-wicket hauls from debutant Musa Shaheen and Bashir Shah guided Denmark comprehensive 38-run victory over Finland and clinch the two-match series in a low-scoring game of the second T20I.

* Finland's 86 was their lowest score in T20 internationals.

Denmark scored 124-9 in 20 overs with top scorer by Zameer Khan struck 33 off 29-balls including 4-fours.

Abdul Hashmi blasted a 31 off 21-balls including 2-fours with strike rate of 147.61, Hamid Shah 20 and Taranjit Bharaj 15.

Finland best bowler by Hariharan Dandapani takes 2-wickets for 11-runs in 4-overs, Shoaib Qureshi, Tonmoy Saha, Amjad Sher and Md Nurul Huda each took one-wickets.

Finland scored 86 for all-out in 18.2 overs with top scorer by Amjad Sher 19 and Vanraaj Padhaal 14.

Denmark best bowler by debutant Musa Shaheen - who took 3-wickets for 11-runs in 3-overs on his debut T20I match, Bashir Shah 3-14, Delawar Khan, Ihyas Sawmy and Lucky Ali each took one-wickets.

Bashir Shah named Player of the match for his brilliant bowling performance to picked up 3-wickets for 14-runs in 4-overs.