CSK vs DC 16th Match IPL 2009 Highlights

Watch the highlights of CSK vs DC 16th Match IPL 2009 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 16th T20 match played between Deccan Chargers and Chennai Super Kings at Kingsmead, Durban in 27th April 2009.

CSK vs DC 16th Match IPL 2009 Highlights
Herschelle Gibbs plays a shot © AFP

Herschelle Gibbs and Adam Gilchrist leads to Deccan Chargers crushing six-wicket victory over Kings XI Punjab in the 16th match of a Indian Premier League.

CSK scored 165/6 (20 overs) with top scorer by Matthew Hayden 49 (35) and Jacob Oram* 41 (29)

DC best bowler by Pragyan Ojha 2/11 (2) and Rohit Sharma 1/18 (3)

DC chased 169/4 (19.3 overs) with top scorer by Herschelle Gibbs* 69 (56) and Adam Gilchrist 44 (19)

CSK best bowler by Suresh Raina 2/18 (4) and Muttiah Muralitharan 1/17 (4)

Herschelle Gibbs named Player of the match for his match-winning unbeaten 69-runs knocked off facing 56-balls including 6-fours and 2-sixes with strike rate of 123.21.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20



Previous Post Next Post