Website KKR vs MI 17th Match IPL 2009 Highlights


KKR vs MI 17th Match IPL 2009 Highlights

Watch the highlights of KKR vs MI 17th Match IPL 2009 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 17th T20 match played between Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders at Port Elizabeth in 27th April 2009.

Three-wicket hauls from Lasith Malinga and Abhishek Nayar after half-centuries from Sachin Tendulkar and Sanath Jayasuriya helped to Mumbai Indians massive 92-run victory over Mumbai Indians in a one-sided game of the 17th match of a Indian Premier League.

Kolkata Knight Riders' 95 was the sixth highest score in Indian Premier League.

MI scored 187/6 (20 overs) with top scorer by Sachin Tendulkar 68 (45) and Sanath Jayasuriya 52 (32)

KKR best bowler by Laxmi Shukla 3/25 (4) and Ishant Sharma 1/29 (4)

KKR scored 95 for all-out (15.2 overs) with top scorer by Sourav Ganguly 34 (30) and Brad Hodge 24 (22)

MI best bowler by Abhishek Nayar 3/13 (3) and Lasith Malinga 3/11 (2.2)

Sachin Tendulkar named Player of the match for his quick-fire 68-runs knocked off facing 45-balls including 6-fours and 4-sixes with strike rate of 151.11.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20