DC vs CSK 42nd Match IPL 2010 Highlights

Watch the highlights of DC vs CSK 42nd Match IPL 2010 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 42nd T20 match played between Chennai Super Kings and Deccan Chargers at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur in 10th April 2010.

Three-wicket haul from Ryan Harris before Tirumalasetti Suman and Andrew Symonds helped to Deccan Chargers crushing six-wicket victory over Chennai Super Kings in a low-scoring game of the 42nd match of a Indian Premier League.

CSK scored 138/8 (20 overs) with top scorer by Suresh Raina 52 (42) and Murali Vijay 23 (13)

DC best bowler by Ryan Harris 3/18 (4) and RP Singh 1/18 (2)

DC chased 139/4 (19.1 overs) with top scorer by Tirumalasetti Suman 55 (44) and Andrew Symonds* 27 (22)

CSK best bowler by Ravichandran Ashwin 2/13 (4) and Suresh Raina 1/25 (3.1)

Ryan Harris named Player of the match for his brilliant bowling performance to picked up 3-wickets for 18-runs in 4-overs.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20