RCB vs KKR 43rd Match IPL 2010 Highlights

Watch the highlights of RCB vs KKR 43rd Match IPL 2010 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 43rd T20 match played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Royal Challengers Bangalore at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru in 10th April 2010.

RCB vs KKR 43rd Match IPL 2010 Highlights
Vinay Kumar bellows an appeal © BCCI / IPL

Vinay Kumar and Jacques Kallis combined five-wickets before half-centuries from Rahul Dravid and Robin Uthappa steered to Royal Challengers Bangalore crushing seven-wicket victory over Kolkata Knight Riders in the 43rd match of a Indian Premier League.

* Robin Uthappa equalled a 22-ball joint eight fastest fifty in Indian Premier League.

KKR scored 160/9 (20 overs) with top scorer by Brendon McCullum 45 (36) and Chris Gayle34 (15)

RCB best bowler by Vinay Kumar 3/23 (3) and Jacques Kallis 2/31 (4)

RCB chased 162/3 (17.1 overs) with top scorer by Rahul Dravid 52 (35) and Robin Uthappa* 50 (22)

KKR best bowler by Ashok Dinda 2/15 (3.1) and Angelo Mathews 1/25 (3)

Vinay Kumar named Player of the match for his brilliant bowling performance to picked up 3-wickets for 23-runs in 3-overs.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20



Previous Post Next Post