DC vs MI 42nd Match IPL 2008 Highlights

Watch the highlights of DC vs MI 42nd Match IPL 2008 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 42nd T20 match played between Mumbai Indians and Deccan Chargers at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad in 18th May 2008.

DC vs MI 42nd Match IPL 2008 Highlights
Dwayne Bravo celebrates after taking a wicket © BCCI / IPLT20

Dwayne Bravo stars as Mumbai Indians comprehensive 25-run victory over Deccan Chargers, despite Venugopal Rao - Dwaraka Ravi Teja's assault and their sixth straight win in the 42nd match of a Indian Premier League.

MI scored 178/7 (20 overs) with top scorer by Abhishek Nayar 38 (24) and Sanath Jayasuriya 36 (15)

DC best bowler by RP Singh 3/35 (4) and Shahid Afridi 2/23 (4)

DC scored 153/7 (20 overs) with top scorer by Venugopal Rao 57 (38) and Dwaraka Ravi Teja 37 (27)

MI best bowler by Dwayne Bravo 3/24 (4) and Dilhara Fernando 2/38 (4)

Dwayne Bravo named Player of the match for his brilliant bowling performance to picked up 3-wickets for 24-runs in 4-overs.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20


Previous Post Next Post