RCB vs DC 43rd Match IPL 2008 Highlights

Watch the highlights of RCB vs DC 43rd Match IPL 2008 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 25th T20 match played between Deccan Chargers and Royal Challengers Bangalore at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru in 19th May 2008.

Openers Virender Sehwag and Gautam Gambhir sets up to Deccan Chargers crushing five-wicket victory over Royal Challengers Bangalore in the 43rd match of a Indian Premier League.

RCB scored 154/7 (20 overs) with top scorer by Shreevats Goswami 52 (42) and Misbah-ul-Haq* 47 (25)

DD best bowler by Farveez Maharoof 2/13 (4) and Glenn McGrath 2/15 (4)

DD chased 158/5 (18.2 overs) with top scorer by Virender Sehwag 47 (19) and Gautam Gambhir 39 (31)

RCB best bowler by Anil Kumble 2/18 (4) and Dale Steyn 1/26 (4)

Shreevats Goswami named Player of the match for his brilliant batting performance to scored a 52-runs knocked off facing 42-balls including 7-fours and a six.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20



Previous Post Next Post