KKR vs MI 16th Match IPL 2008 Highlights

Watch the highlights of KKR vs MI 16th Match IPL 2008 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 16th T20 match first time played between Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders at Eden Gardens, Kolkata in 29th April 2008.

KKR vs MI 16th Match IPL 2008 Highlights
Sanath Jayasuriya celebrates after taking a wicket © BCCI / IPLT20

Sanath Jayasuriya and Dwayne Bravo stars as Mumbai Indians pulled off their first win by seven-wickets against Kolkata Knight Riders in the 16th match of a Indian Premier League.

KKR scored 137/8 (20 overs) with top scorer by Laxmi Shukla* 40 (22) and Debabrata Das 29 (20)

MI best bowler by Sanath Jayasuriya 3/14 (4) and Shaun Pollock 2/27 (4)

MI chased 138/3 (18.4 overs) with top scorer by Dwayne Bravo* 64 (53) and Robin Uthappa* 37 (37)

KKR best bowler by Ashok Dinda 1/12 (4) and Ajit Agarkar 1/23 (4)

Sanath Jayasuriya named Player of the match for his excellent spin bowling attack to picked up 3-wickets for 14-runs in 4-overs including a maiden.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20


Previous Post Next Post