RCB vs DC 21st Match IPL 2008 Highlights

Cricket Highlights - RCB vs DC 21st Match IPL 2008

Watch the highlights of RCB vs DC 21st Match IPL 2008 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 21st T20 match first time played between Deccan Chargers and Royal Challengers Bangalore at Bengaluru in 03rd May 2008.

Praveen Kumar's three-wicket haul sets up to Royal Challengers Bangalore dramatic 3-run victory over Deccan Chargers in the nail-biter thriller game of the 21st match of a Indian Premier League.

RCB scored 156/8 (20 overs) with top scorer by Wasim Jaffer 44 (37) and Virat Kohli 38 (29)

DC best bowler by RP Singh 3/41 (4) and Pragyan Ojha 2/28(4)

DC scored 153/6 (20 overs) with top scorer by Rohit Sharma 57 (42) and VVS Laxman 52 (44)

RCB best bowler by Praveen Kumar
3/23 (4) and Zaheer Khan 2/24 (4)

Praveen Kumar named Player of the match for his brilliant bowling performance to picked up 3-wickets for 23-runs in 4-overs.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20