RCB vs DD 20th Match IPL 2010 Highlights

Watch the highlights of RCB vs DD 20th Match IPL 2010 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 20th T20 match played between Delhi Daredevils and Royal Challengers Bangalore at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru in 25th March 2010.

RCB vs DD 20th Match IPL 2010 Highlights
Kedar Jadhav plays a shot © BCCI / IPL

Kedar Jadhav's debut sparkling half-century, AB de Villiers' classy 45 and David Warner's quick-fire 14-ball 33 sets up to Delhi Daredevils crushing 17-run victory over Royal Challengers Bangalore in the 20th match of a Indian Premier League.

DD scored 183/4 (20 overs) with top scorer by Kedar Jadhav* 50 (29), AB de Villiers 45 (35) and David Warner 33 (14)

RCB best bowler by Vinay Kumar 1/29 (4) and Dale Steyn 1/42 (4)

RCB scored 166/9 (20 overs) with top scorer by Manish Pandey 39 (29) and Virat Kohli* 38 (23)

DD best bowler by Amit Mishra 2/23 (4) and Andrew McDonald 2/42 (4)

Kedar Jadhav named Player of the match for his quick-fire unbeaten 50-runs knocked off facing 29-balls including 5-fours and 2-sixes with strike rate of 172.41.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20



Previous Post Next Post