DC vs KXIP 19th Match IPL 2008 Highlights

Watch the highlights of DC vs KXIP 19th Match IPL 2008 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 19th T20 match first time played between Kings XI Punjab and Deccan Chargers at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad in 01st May 2008.

Shaun Marsh and Mahela Jayawardene powers to Kings XI Punjab comfortable seven-wicket victory over Deccan Chargers in the 19th match of a Indian Premier League.

DC scored 164/8 (20 overs) with top scorer by Rohit Sharma* 76 (42) and VVS Laxman 48 (34)

KXIP best bowler by Piyush Chawla 3/28 (4) and Irfan Pathan 2/30 (4)

KXIP chased 167/3 (18.5 overs) with top scorer by Shaun Marsh* 84 (62) and Mahela Jayawardene* 45 (23)

DC best bowler by Nuwan Zoysa 1/32 (4) and Doddapaneni Kalyankrishna 1/34 (3)

Shaun Marsh named Player of the match for his match-winning unbeaten quick-fire 84-runs knocked off facing 62-balls including 11-fours and a six with strike rate of 135.48.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20


Previous Post Next Post