MI vs RPS IPL Final 2017 Highlights

Watch the highlights of MI vs RPS IPL Final 2017 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the Final played between Rising Pune Supergiants and Mumbai Indians at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad in 21st May 2017.

Mumbai Indians pose with title © Twitter : @MIPALTAN

Mitchell Johnson holds nerve as Mumbai Indians dramatic 1-run victory over Rising Pune Supergiants, despite a Steve Smith's fighting half-century and lift the their third IPL title in a low-scoring thriller of the final of a Indian Premier League.

* Mumbai Indians winning the their third IPL title making them the first team to achieve the milestone.

MI scored 129/8 (20 overs) with top scorer by Krunal Pandya 47 (38) and Rohit Sharma 24 (22)

RPS best bowler by Jaydev Unadkat 2/19 (4) and Adam Zampa 2/32 (4)

RPS scored 128/6 (20 overs) with top scorer by Steven Smith 51 (50) and Ajinkya Rahane 44 (38)

MI best bowler by Mitchell Johnson 3/26 (4) and Jasprit Bumrah 2/26 (4)

Krunal Pandya named Player of the match for his brilliant batting performance to scored a valuable 47 off 38-balls including 3-fours and 2-sixes with strike rate of 123.68.

Ben Stokes earned player of the tournament for his all-round performance to contributed 316-runs including one-century & a fifty and took 12-wickets.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20


Previous Post Next Post