LSG vs PBKS 21st Match IPL 2023 Highlights

Watch the highlights of LSG vs PBKS 21st Match IPL 2023 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 21st T20 match played between Punjab Kings and Lucknow Super Giants at Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow in 15th April 2023.

LSG vs PBKS 21st Match IPL 2023 Highlights
Shahrukh Khan and Kagiso Rabada took Punjab Kings home in the final over © BCCI / IPLT20

Sam Curran and Kagiso Rabada's combined 5-wickets before Sikandar Raza's crucial maiden IPL fifty, Matthew Short's quick-fire 34 and Shahruk Khan's blazing 10-ball 23* helped to Punjab Kings hard-fought two-wicket victory over Lucknow Super Giants in a see-saw game of the 21st match of a Indian Premier League.

Match Stats : 
  • Lucknow Super Giants' 159 was their highest score against Punjab Kings in Indian Premier League, Previously they have scored 153 at Pune in the last year.

LSG scored 159-8 in 20 overs with top scorer by KL Rahul struck 74 off 56-balls including 8-fours & a six.

Kyle Mayers cracked a 29 off 23-balls including 3-sixes & a four, Krunal Pandya scored 18 off 17-balls included 2-fours and Marcus Stoinis hit 15 off 11-balls including 2-sixes.

PBKS best bowler by Sam Curran picked up 3-wickets for 31-runs in 4-overs, Kagiso Rabada takes 2-wickets, Harpreet Brar, Sikandar Raza and Arshdeep Singh each took one-wickets.

PBKS chased 161-8 in 19.3 overs with top scorer by Sikandar Raza struck 57 off 41-balls, Matthew Short hammered a 34 off 22-balls including 5-fours & a six with strike rate of 154.54.

Shahrukh Khan blasted a unbeaten 23 off 10-balls including 2-sixes & a four with strike rate of 230 and Harpreet Singh scored a run-a-ball 22-runs included 3-fours.

LSG best bowler by Ravi Bishnoi, Mark Wood both took 2-wickets, Debutant Yudhvir Singh - who took 2-wickets on his IPL debut match, Krishnappa Gowtham and Krunal Pandya both took one-wickets.

Sikandar Raza named Player of the match for his match-winning crucial 57 off 41-balls including 4-fours & 3-sixes with strike rate of 139.02.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20



Previous Post Next Post