Sunday, April 26, 2020

T20 Canada Four-nation Series 2008

Cricket Highlights - T20 Canada Four-nation Series 2008

Watch the highlights of T20 Canada Four-nation series matches played between Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe and Canada in 2008.

Series Winner - Sri Lanka

Series Result - Sri Lanka won the 2008 T20 Canada Four-nation series.

SL vs ZIM 1st Match Highlights

CAN vs PAK 2nd Match Articles

CAN vs ZIM 3rd Match Articles

PAK vs SL 4th Match Highlights

PAK vs ZIM 5th Match Articles

CAN vs SL 6th Match Highlights

CAN vs ZIM 3rd Place Playoff Match Article

PAK vs SL Final Highlights