Champions Trophy 1989 Video Highlights

Watch the highlights of Champions Trophy 1989 Video - The 1989 Champions Trophy was held in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates, between 13th October to 20th October, 1989. Three national teams took part: West Indies, India and Pakistan.

The 1989 Champions Trophy was a double round-robin tournament where each team played the other twice. Pakistan remained unbeaten to won the trophy, defeating India by a comfortable 38-runs in the sixth and final match. 

Series Winner : Pakistan

Series Result : Pakistan won the 1989 Champions Trophy tournament.

IND vs WI 1st Match

PAK vs WI 2nd Match



Previous Post Next Post