IPL 2019 Video Highlights

Watch the highlights of IPL 2019 - The 2019 Indian Premier League season, abbreviated as IPL 12 or the IPL 2019 or the Vivo IPL 2019, was the 12th season of the Indian Premier League, the top Twenty20 cricket league in India.

The tournament featured the eight teams. The 2019 season started on 23rd March 2019 to 12th May 2019, with Chennai hosting the opening match and Hyderabad hosting the final. Mumbai Indians won by 1-run against Chennai Super Kings in the final, winning the record fourth title making them the first team to achieve this milestone.

IPL 2019 Video Highlights



Previous Post Next Post