Champions Trophy 1988

Watch the highlights of Champions Trophy 1988 - The 1988 Champions Trophy was a Round-robin tournament.

The 1988 Champions Trophy was held in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates, between 16th October to 22nd October, 1988. Three national teams took part: West Indies, Pakistan and India. 

West Indies won the tournament, they beat Pakistan in the final by narrow 11-runs

Series Winner : West Indies

Series Result : West Indies won the 1988 Champions Trophy tournament.



Previous Post Next Post