IPL 2023 Video Highlights

Watch the highlights of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 Videos - The 2023 Indian Premier League season, abbreviated as IPL 16 or the IPL 2023 or the TATA IPL 2023, was the 16th season of the Indian Premier League, the top Twenty20 cricket league in India.

The tournament is scheduled to start on 31st March 2023, and the final match will be played on 28th May 2023 but reserve day used due to heavy rain.

IPL 2023 Highlights


The TATA IPL 2023 final between defending champions Gujarat Titans and four time IPL champions Chennai Super Kings has been pushed into its reserve day, which is played on 29th May 2023 - due to heavy rain.

Chennai Super Kings won a by a thrilling 5-wickets against Gujarat Titans in the final, winning the their fifth IPL title and became the second team to clinch the five IPL trophies after Mumbai Indians.

GT vs CSK Final

GT vs MI Qualifier 2

LSG vs MI Eliminator

CSK vs GT Qualifier 1

RCB vs GT 70th Match

MI vs KKR 69th Match

KKR vs LSG 68th Match

DC vs CSK 67th Match

PBKS vs RR 66th Match

SRH vs RCB 65th Match

PBKS vs DC 64th Match

LSG vs MI 63rd Match

GT vs SRH 62nd Match

CSK vs KKR 61st Match

RR vs RCB 60th Match

DD vs PBKS 59th Match

SRH vs LSG 58th Match

MI vs GT 57th Match

KKR vs RR 56th Match

CSK vs DC 55th Match

MI vs RCB 54th Match

KKR vs PBKS 53rd Match

RR vs SRH 52nd Match

GT vs LSG 51st Match

DC vs RCB 50th Match

CSK vs MI 49th Match

RR vs GT 48th Match

SRH vs KKR 47th Match

PBKS vs MI 46th Match

LSG vs CSK 45th Match

GT vs DC 44th Match

LSG vs RCB 43rd Match

MI vs RR 42nd Match

CSK vs PBKS 41st Match

DC vs SRH 40th Match

KKR vs GT 39th Match

PBKS vs LSG 38th Match

RR vs CSK 37th Match

RCB vs KKR 36th Match

GT vs MI 35th Match

SRH vs DC 34th Match

KKR vs CSK 33rd Match

RCB vs RR 32nd Match

MI vs PBKS 31st Match

LSG vs GT 30th Match

CSK vs SRH 29th Match

DC vs KKR 28th Match

PBKS vs RCB 27th Match

RR vs LSG 26th Match

SRH vs MI 25th Match

RCB vs CSK 24th Match

GT vs RR 23rd Match

MI vs KKR 22nd Match

LSG vs PBKS 21st Match

RCB vs DC 20th Match

KKR vs SRH 19th Match

PBKS vs GT 18th Match

CSK vs RR 17th Match

DC vs MI 16th Match

RCB vs LSG 15th Match

SRH vs PBKS 14th Match

GT vs KKR 13th Match

MI vs CSK 12th Match

RR vs DC 11th Match

LSG vs SRH 10th Match

KKR vs RCB 9th Match

RR vs PBKS 8th Match

DC vs GT 7th Match

CSK vs LSG 6th Match

RCB vs MI 5th Match

SRH vs RR 4th Match

LSG vs DC 3rd Match

PBKS vs KKR 2nd Match

GT vs CSK 1st Match