The Ashes Series 2023

Watch the highlights of The Ashes Series 2023 - Australia tour of England 5-Match Test series matches played between Australia and England in 2023

The Ashes Series 2023

The 2023 Ashes series (named the LV= Insurance Ashes Series for sponsorship reasons) is a series of Test cricket matches being contested between Australia and England for The Ashes.

The Ashes series is being played at five venues across England from 16th June 2023 and scheduled to finish on 27th July 2023.

The five venues will be played at Edgbaston, Lord's, Headingley, Old Trafford and The Oval

Australia are the defending holders of the Ashes going into the series, having draw in 2019 and won the 2021-22 Ashes series with 4-0. The series will be part of the 2021–2023 ICC World Test Championship.

Series Winner :

Series Result : Australia led the 5-match series 2-1



Previous Post Next Post