Champions Trophy 1986

Watch the highlights of Champions Trophy 1986 - The 1986 Champions Trophy was a Round-robin tournament.

The 1986 Champions Trophy was held in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates, between 27th November to 05th December, 1986. Four national teams took part: Sri Lanka, West Indies, Pakistan and India. 

West Indies won the tournament, they winning the all three of their round-robin matches.

Series Winner : West Indies

Series Result : West Indies won the 1986 Champions Trophy tournament.



Previous Post Next Post