IPL 2014 Video Highlights

Watch the highlights of IPL 2014 - The 2014 Indian Premier League season, abbreviated as IPL 7 or the IPL 2014 or the Pepsi IPL 2014, was the seventh season of the Indian Premier League, the top Twenty20 cricket league in India.

The tournament featured eight teams and was held from 16th April to 01st June 2014 and Kolkata Knight Riders won the tournament for the second time, beating Kings XI Punjab by 3-wickets in the final.



Previous Post Next Post