IPL 2015 Video Highlights

Watch the highlights of IPL 2015 - The 2015 Indian Premier League season, abbreviated as IPL 8 or the IPL 2015 or the Pepsi IPL 2015, was the eighth season of the Indian Premier League, the top Twenty20 cricket league in India.

The tournament featured eight teams and was held from 08th April to 24th May 2015 and Mumbai Indians won the tournament for the second time, beating Chennai Super Kings by 41-runs in the final.

IPL 2015 Video Highlights

KKR vs RR 25th Match abandoned without a ball bowled due to rain



Previous Post Next Post