IPL 2012 Video Highlights

Watch the highlights of IPL 2012 - The 2012 Indian Premier League season, abbreviated as IPL 5 or the IPL 2012 or the DLF IPL 2012, was the fifth season of the Indian Premier League, the top Twenty20 cricket league in India.

The season played between 4th April to 27th May 2012. Kolkata Knight Riders were the winning team, beating defending champions Chennai Super Kings by five wickets in the final.

IPL 2012 Video Highlights

KKR vs DC 32nd Match was abandoned without a ball bowled due to rain

RCB vs CSK 34th Match was No result (abandoned with a toss due to rain)

DC vs RR 68th Match



Previous Post Next Post