IPL 2013 Video Highlights

Watch the highlights of IPL 2013 - The 2013 Indian Premier League season, abbreviated as IPL 6 or the IPL 2013 or the Pepsi IPL 2013, was the sixth season of the Indian Premier League, the top Twenty20 cricket league in India.

The tournament featured nine teams and was held from 03rd April to 26th May 2013 and Mumbai Indians won the tournament for the first time, beating Chennai Super Kings by 23-runs in the final.

IPL 2013 Video Highlights




Previous Post Next Post